Bridgewater Cruises

Cruises on the historic Bridgewater canal

Afternoon Tea Cruise

Our afternoon tea is an excellent way to enjoy a relaxing cruise along the historic Bridgewater canal whilst enjoying top quality food. With nearly everything made from scratch in the galley on board, we are sure you will not be disappointed.

A selection of freshly made sandwiches and a slice of savoury quiche,

Homemade Scones served with Jam and Clotted Cream,

A selection of homemade cakes and pastries

All served on a traditional tiered tea stand with tea or filter coffee.


Adults £20.00 
 Children (under 12) £12.00

Cruises depart at 1pm unless otherwise stated

Cruise lasts 2 hours.
Licensed bar on-board


All our public cruises depart from the hump back bridge ,Worsley village, M28 2PD

Regrettably we cannot guarantee that any of our dishes are completely free from traces of nuts. 

Please advise us if you have any food related allergies or dietary requirements.

Our upcoming dates:


Afternoon Tea Cruise


Monday 21st August - Fully Booked

Tuesday 22nd August Fully Booked

Wednesday 23rd August 

Sunday 27th August 

Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday) 1 table 2 left

Thursday 31st August 1pm - 3pm Fully Booked

Thursday 31st August 5pm - 7pm

Friday 1st September  - Fully Booked

Monday 4th September

Thursday 7th September  Fully Booked

Saturday 9th September - Fully Booked

Wednesday 13th September 

Friday 15th September  (1 table left)

Tuesday 19th September

Wednesday 20th September

Thursday 21st September

Saturday 23rd September - Fully Booked

Monday 2nd October 

Tuesday 3rd October

Monday 9th October

Wednesday 18th October

Friday 20th October

Saturday 21st October

Tuesday 24th October

Thursday 26th October

Friday 27th October

Tuesday 31st October

Wednesday 1st November

Saturday 4th November

Monday 6th November

Friday 10th November

Saturday 11th November

Monday 13th November 

 

All cruises depart at 1pm and last 2 hours